The Legend Of Korra Episode 8 Airing Today

As the title says Korra is back after it’s 1 week break due to memorial day. Today June 2nd at 10am Central/11am Eastern/3pm GMT K108 “When Extremes Meet” will air.

K108 Screenshot

 

Here is the episode Description

As Equalist activity continues, Korra faces off against Councilman Tarrlok.

And here are the two preview clips from the episode.

http://cuddlypoops.tumblr.com/post/24044829655/the-amateur-detective-the-legend-of-korra

and

http://www.toonzone.net/news/articles/43158/the-legend-of-korra—video-clip-from-june-2-2012-premiere-episode-when-extremes-meet/

 

Comments - 0 Posts Add a Comment

No comments yet

 

Leave a Comment

Main Menu
Avatar The Legend of Korra Korra News Avatar The Legend of Korra Episodes Legend of Korra Episode 1

Get In Touch
Contact Us Facebook Twitter

Popular Content
About The Legend of Korra Korra Premiere

Categories

AvatarTheLegendOfKorra.com Is An Unofficial Fansite, Avatar The Last Airbender & The Legend of Korra remain the property of Viacom